Faf Du Plessis, Andre Russell Confirmed As Icon Players For Abu Dhabi T10 League

Dinesh Karthik Named Captain As Tamil Nadu Announce Squad For Syed Mushtaq Ali

Reigning champs Tamil Nadu have reported their crew for the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Competition. Dinesh Karthik, who drove the side to title win last time, has been named the captain.There are several new faces this time with B. Sai Sudharshan, who was likewise essential for the Lesser Super Lords, and P. Saravana Kumar, who intrigued in the Tamil Nadu Head Association (TNPL) this year, making the cut.All-rounder Vijay Shankar has been named the group’s bad habit commander. T. Natarajan has likewise been remembered for the crew close by Washington Sundar.

Experienced campaigners like N. Jagadeesan, who is important for the Chennai Super Rulers’ mission in the second leg of the IPL, and B. Aparajith are remembered for the crew alongside M. Shahrukh Khan.

The bowling line-up incorporates any semblance of Natarajan, R Sai Kishore, Sandeep Warrier, M Siddharth, M Mohammed, J Kousik and M Ashwin.Tamil Nadu crew: Dinesh Karthik (commander), Vijay Shankar (bad habit chief), M. S. Washington Sundar, T. Natarajan, Sandeep S. Warrier, R. Sai Kishore, B. Aparajith, N. Jagadeesan, M. Ashwin, M. Shahrukh Khan, C. Hari Nishaanth, M. Siddharth, V. Ganga Sridhar Raju, M. Mohammed, J. Kousik, R. Sanjay Yadav, R. Silambarasan, R. Vivek Raj, B. Sai Sudharshan, P. Saravana Kumar.

Leave a Reply